World Cup Qualifier to be held in Australia in Jan 2018

For the first time in Tentpegging history Australia is to host a World Cup Qualifier. The event will be held from 4th to 8th January in Tamworth. Australia will also be competing in this event. The team consists of: Barry Biffin Bryson Roser Scott Miller Todd Carey Adam Rowland More

Gold for Australia in the Pairs

Congratulations to our World Champions in Egypt 2016 - Jake Vandorssen and Neville Rathbone - winners of the Pairs More

Australian Team competed in World Cup – Egypt

Our team of Bryson Roser, Jake VanDorssen, Neville Rathbone, George Rathbone (Manager), Des Clarke (Reserve and Coach) and Terry Phillips represented Australia in Egypt competing against the best in the World.   More

Australian Team in UAE

Congratulations to our Australian Team that competed in the UAE World Cup Qualifier in Abu Dhabi. Neville Rathbone, Barry Biffin, Jake Van Dosssen, Bryson Roser, Tod Carey, Terry Phillips. More

Australian Ladies Team Vs South Africa

The Australian Ladies Team consisted of: Donna Davidson Christine Staats Andrea Membrey Dakota Brown Bonnie Morris More

Australian Masters Team 2015 – South Africa

Team consisted of: Jake VanDorssen, Neville Rathbone, Chris Swinton and Des Clarke. More