QTA Championships

29 and 30 July 2017   More

NSW Championships Merriwa 2016

A great weekend was held at Merriwa on Oct 15 and 16 2016 at the NSW Tentpegging Championships. 10 teams and 2 junior teams competed over the 2 days. Overall Teams A grade - ALEC Runners up: NEV B grade - Misfits Runners up: C grade - Juniors - Overall Individuals A grade - Terry Phillips (NEV) B Grade - C ... More

Gold for Australia in the Pairs

Congratulations to our World Champions in Egypt 2016 - Jake Vandorssen and Neville Rathbone - winners of the Pairs More

Sydney Show 2016

Congratulations to the Australian Lighthorse Team. Mike Rowland, Travis Dixson, Sam Collett and Adam Rowland. Congratulations also to Sam for winning the Individual.   More

Australian Team competed in World Cup – Egypt

Our team of Bryson Roser, Jake VanDorssen, Neville Rathbone, George Rathbone (Manager), Des Clarke (Reserve and Coach) and Terry Phillips represented Australia in Egypt competing against the best in the World.   More

Australian Team in UAE

Congratulations to our Australian Team that competed in the UAE World Cup Qualifier in Abu Dhabi. Neville Rathbone, Barry Biffin, Jake Van Dosssen, Bryson Roser, Tod Carey, Terry Phillips. More

Australian Ladies Team Vs South Africa

The Australian Ladies Team consisted of: Donna Davidson Christine Staats Andrea Membrey Dakota Brown Bonnie Morris More

Australian Tentpegging Championships

Whites Park, Scone NSW, held in conjunction with the Upper Hunter Horse Festival 7th - 8th May Click here for the Program More

Australian Masters Team 2015 – South Africa

Team consisted of: Jake VanDorssen, Neville Rathbone, Chris Swinton and Des Clarke. More